4
| Comedy |

Trevor Noah's World Tour Is Coming to Colorado

The Daily Show's Trevor Noah is headed to Colorado.
The Daily Show's Trevor Noah is headed to Colorado.
Comedy Central via Facebook
^
Keep Westword Free
I Support
  • Local
  • Community
  • Journalism
  • logo

Support the independent voice of Denver and help keep the future of Westword free.

Fans of Comedy Central's The Daily Show With Trevor Noah will be thrilled to learn that the show's host, comedian Trevor Noah, announced his world tour today — and it's headed for Colorado this fall.

Known for poignant political commentary and addressing today's biggest issues, from race to immigration to that FBI agent who dropped his gun doing a backflip in a Denver bar, the Emmy-winning South African comedian will take a break from the late-night talk-show format to do straight-up standup again.

His Colorado dates include a show Friday, October 1, in Loveland, at the Budweiser Events Center, and Saturday, October 2, in Colorado Springs, at the Broadmoor World Arena.

The full list of tour dates:

Saturday, September 18, 2021 – Santa Barbara, California – Santa Barbara Bowl
Friday, September 24, 2021 – Greensboro, North Carolina – White Oak Amphitheatre at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Saturday, September 25, 2021 – Wilmington, North Carolina – Riverfront Park Amphitheater
Friday, October 1, 2021 – Loveland, Colorado – Budweiser Events Center
Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Colorado Springs, Colorado – Broadmoor World Arena
Friday, October 8, 2021 – Estero, Florida– Hertz Arena
Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Orlando, Florida – Amway Center
Friday, October 15, 2021 – Washington D.C. – Capital One Arena
Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, Pennsylvania – Wells Fargo Center
Friday, October 22, 2021 – Hollywood, Florida – Hard Rock Live
Friday, November 5, 2021 – Dallas, Texas – American Airlines Center
Saturday, November 6, 2021 – Houston, Texas – Toyota Center
Friday, November 19, 2021 – Grand Rapids, Michigan – Van Andel Arena
Saturday, November 20, 2021 – Chicago, Illinois – United Center
Friday, November 26, 2021 – Seattle, Washington – Climate Pledge Arena
Saturday, November 27, 2021 – Portland, Oregon – Moda Center
Sunday, November 28, 2021 – Kennewick, Washington – Toyota Center
Friday, December 3, 2021 – San Diego, California – Viejas Arena
Saturday, December 4, 2021 – Los Angeles, California – The Forum
Friday, December 10, 2021 – San Francisco, California – Chase Center

Tickets go on sale at 10 a.m. June 18 at the Live Nation website

Keep Westword Free... Since we started Westword, it has been defined as the free, independent voice of Denver, and we would like to keep it that way. Offering our readers free access to incisive coverage of local news, food and culture. Producing stories on everything from political scandals to the hottest new bands, with gutsy reporting, stylish writing, and staffers who've won everything from the Society of Professional Journalists' Sigma Delta Chi feature-writing award to the Casey Medal for Meritorious Journalism. But with local journalism's existence under siege and advertising revenue setbacks having a larger impact, it is important now more than ever for us to rally support behind funding our local journalism. You can help by participating in our "I Support" membership program, allowing us to keep covering Denver with no paywalls.

We use cookies to collect and analyze information on site performance and usage, and to enhance and customize content and advertisements. By clicking 'X' or continuing to use the site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. To find out more, visit our cookies policy and our privacy policy.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.

 

Join the Westword community and help support independent local journalism in Denver.